Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashley Harrison

Ashley Harrison

November 16, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Ashley Harrison
"Wisdom was very helpful in explaining policy options and getting my new policy set up. Mr. Howard helped me figure out the issues with my account and worked to fix it."
Profile photo of Dana Brockington

Dana Brockington

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Brockington
"I ran into an issue with renters insurance and Alonzo was on top of it. He handled the situation efficiently and saved the day."
Profile photo of undreia ford

undreia ford

October 31, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by undreia ford
"HORRIBLE! Do not go to this agency. Messed up on my insurance policy and woke up one morning to no insurance. HORRIBLE. Alonzo Howard is VERY UNPROFESSIONAL and RUDE. I called corporate and put in a complaint and will be checking on the status…I will complain again if I have to….office needs to be shut down. New staff SUCKS. The good reviews were from months ago when LaTasha and Jonathan was there and they left."
Profile photo of Toni Braxton

Toni Braxton

October 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Toni Braxton
"Unfortunately zero stars is not an option. Mr. Howard is the most unprofessional, unresponsive agent I have even encountered. I reached out to him for clarification on the reason my elderly mother's homeowners policy increased dramatically. He was dismissive and made no attempt to answer my questions. I escalated my concerns to State Farm corporate who suggested I consider makes adjustments to the policy. I emailed him and left a message to return my call, he did not. I called again (3rd attempt) and was finally able to reach him. I requested to meet with him, preferably a weekend appointment, he responded he was busy and refused to meet with me. I heard him mumble under his breathe that it would not make a difference. I can only conclude he does not want my business, message received. BUYER BEWARE!"
Profile photo of Eric Blackman

Eric Blackman

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Blackman
"Wisdom was very professional and very good at her job. 👏 Giving me good advice and good directions on how to handle my tow truck situation. Thanks Wisdom"
Profile photo of Lori Chilcote

Lori Chilcote

September 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Lori Chilcote
"Never called back with any informed"
Profile photo of Mary Martin

Mary Martin

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Martin
"The team here are always respectful & happy to help. Their smiles are contagious and I receive them in person & over the phone. Always leaving me to have a great day."
Profile photo of Adi Abebe

Adi Abebe

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adi Abebe
"This costumer service is a five star for me because I was treated with respect and good treatment."
Profile photo of Eleanor Cawthorne

Eleanor Cawthorne

August 7, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Eleanor Cawthorne
"Thank you Alonzo and staff for many many years of caring service. Ms. Eleanor"
Profile photo of Kay D.

Kay D.

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kay D.
"You are in good hands here. Wery competent and efficient staff. Answered all my questions and proved exceptional customerl service. I had the pleasure of working with Jonathan Bryson, who was able to lead me through the MD specifics of auto and home insurance and locked me in a very competitive rate. Glad to have found a personable and competent insurance agent."
Profile photo of Antoine Crowder

Antoine Crowder

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antoine Crowder
"I had Sean help me with setting my renters insurance up & he did a great job 5/5 . And i appreciate the customer service from Jonathan also was a 5/5 🔥🔥🔥 . Personally will recommend family & friends 🙏🏾 Alonzo Howard Statefarm Group ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Romarise Williams

Romarise Williams

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Romarise Williams
"It's been a pleasure being insured with Statefarm Alonzo Howards office specifically for over 23 years. The staff is always friendly and accommodating."
Profile photo of Monica Jenkins

Monica Jenkins

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Jenkins
"My experience with State Farm has been excellent. Johnathan was pleasant , patient and very helpful. I really appreciated that"
Profile photo of Sonia Chestnut

Sonia Chestnut

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia Chestnut
"Great customer service with Ms. Latarsha. Please ask for her she is amazing"
Profile photo of Verna Williams

Verna Williams

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Verna Williams
"Very Professional!! I felt so relieved when I received the insurance quote and the renters Insurance. Alonzo a very organized and professional agent. Will refer whenever necessary."
Profile photo of Regina Cee

Regina Cee

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Cee
"I love doing business with Mr Alonzo Howard he is the only person to give me a birthday card. I don't celebrate holidays but he is the 1st to give me xmas cards every year. The staff is very knowledgeable and professional. I moved to another state and I to switch to another state farm agent. Its been great doing business with this company. May Mr. Howard and his staff be blessed with much continued success."
Profile photo of Monica S

Monica S

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica S
"I have had such a great experience with the Alonzo Howard State Farm Group. Sean has been so proactive that I have referred my son and he is now a member of this group. Thank you for your professionalism, good personality and patience, Sean."
Profile photo of Kendra Mckisset

Kendra Mckisset

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Mckisset
"Definitely amazing. I truly appreciate the help and relief that Jonathan gave me today. Thanks a million"
Profile photo of Danielle Dowdy

Danielle Dowdy

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Dowdy
"Jonathan was very professional and knowledgeable.I needed coverage for a car I was buying last minute and nothing could be finalized until I showed proof of insurance coverage. I called the office they answered right away and Jonathan got me quoted and covered in a matter of minutes, he is awesome,thanks Jonathan 😊"
Profile photo of Bryce Blair

Bryce Blair

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Blair
"Jonathan is the best . Knowledgeable and helpful Thank you !!"
Profile photo of Alicia mack

Alicia mack

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia mack
"Sean is always fast , efficient and does very well with communicating"
Profile photo of Miranda Maye

Miranda Maye

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Maye
"The customer service was excellent. I was able to have all of my questions answered sufficiently."
Profile photo of Life with Kamia

Life with Kamia

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Life with Kamia
"Great service with Jonathan B at State Farm on Rolling Road. Was able to help me find affordable Auto Insurance coverage for my vehicle and he was efficient and helpful! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Loretta Conyers

Loretta Conyers

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Loretta Conyers
"Mr. Sean Givens was very helpful and very patient with me although I couldn’t made up my mind."
Profile photo of arouna So

arouna So

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by arouna So
"Always nice.."